Useful Links

School Survey 3rd-5th:  http://apps.gadoe.org/schoolclimate/elementary.nsf/Survey.xsp

DAZE Link: https://dibelsnext.voyagersopris.com/logon

SRI Link: http://10.0.0.103:55880/slms/StudentAccess 

Raz-Kids: https://www.kidsa-z.com/main/Login   

Front Row: https://student.frontrowed.com/#login

Room Recess: http://www.roomrecess.com/

Student Interactives: http://www.uen.org/k-2interactives/

Mr. Nussbaum's Learning Games:http://mrnussbaum.com/gamescode/

Interactive Learning Sites: http://interactivesites.weebly.com/

Sheppard Learning: http://www.sheppardsoftware.com/

Turtle Diary: http://www.turtlediary.com/

Scholastic Computer Lab Favorites: http://teacher.scholastic.com/activities/clf/tguidesitemap.htm

CultureGrams:  http://online.culturegrams.com

Sesame Street: http://www.sesamestreet.org/

Dance Mat Typing:  http://www.bbc.co.uk/schools/typing/levels/level1.shtml

Learning Games/Computer Skills:  http://hyerlinks.weebly.com/k.html

Starfall:  http://www.starfall.com/

Game Goo:  http://www.earobics.com/gamegoo/gooey.html

TumbleBook Library:  http://asp.tumblebooks.com/library/asp/home_tumblebooks.asp

Study Island:  http://www.studyisland.com/web/index/

Little Animals:  http://www.bbc.co.uk/schools/laac/menu.shtml

PBS Kids:  http://pbskids.org/

Virtual Pet:  http://kids.nationalgeographic.com/kids/games/zippergames/zipper-virtual-pet/

Make a Flake: http://snowflakes.barkleyus.com/

NASA: http://www.nasa.gov/audience/forkids/kidsclub/flash/index.html

Dr. Seuss:  http://www.seussville.com/?section=home&isbn=&catalogID=&eventID=

Colgate for Kids:  http://www.colgate.com/app/Kids-World/US/HomePage.cvsp

Star Words; http://www.bbc.co.uk/schools/wordsandpictures/hfwords/starwords/game.shtml

Magic School Bus:  http://www.scholastic.com/magicschoolbus/

I Spy:  http://www.scholastic.com/ispy/games/index.htm

CopyCat: http://kids.nationalgeographic.com/kids/

FunBrain:  http://www.funbrain.com/

Net Smartz:  http://www.netsmartzkids.org/

Dance Mat:  http://www.bbc.co.uk/schools/typing/

Math Magician Games:  http://oswego.org/ocsd-web/games/mathmagician/cathymath.html

ABCYA: http://www.abcya.com/

Number Bonds: http://www.amblesideprimary.com/ambleweb/mentalmaths/numberbond.html

Funky Mummy: http://ictgames.com/funkymum20.html#HELP

Dynamite Multiplication: http://www.multiplication.com/games/play/dynamite-multiplication

Demolition Division: http://www.arcademics.com/games/demolition/demolition.html

MobyMax: http://www.mobymax.com/ga3111 

Xtramath: https://xtramath.org/

KidsBlog: http://kidblog.org/home/